Skip navigation

i haven’t done much yesterday and i’m not gonna do anything today, and tomorrow won’t be any different.

All i wanna do is to sit down and stare at the clock and let those stupid hands chase one another till eternity.

it’s not important how bored and down and depressed i am, i just want to stay in bed and imagine myself standing on top of a cliff, do you wanna be the one who push me down?

i’m intolerable when feeling normal, let alone feeling down in the dumps, so leame alone and let me deal with my own shit in my own way, can you fuck off me?  don’t forget to shut the door.

2 Comments

  1. And there was me thinking I was having a bad day

  2. @pj: seems mine gonna be a bad week, hope your bad day didn’t last too long.


Leave a Reply

