Skip navigation

birthday-cake-6.jpg

so 13th of december passed and i’ve been busy with many things that forgot celebrating the first anniversary of creation of my beloved ranting place.

  • So happy  belated birthday to: my beloved little brother.i cant believe he’s 19 years old now, you’re a big young man that means “wake up keith, you’re getting pretty old!”
  • happy belated birthday to who ever born in december till now, it’s a holy month, not only because of jesusmas but because of me LOL
  • AND A BIG SPECIAL CONGRATULATION TO MYSELF FOR WRITING CRAP FOR A YEAR LONG, I CANT BELIEVE I LIVED LONG ENOUGH TO CELEBRATE THE FIRST BIRTHDAY OF MY WP BLOG, OK SO NEXT GOAL IS TO BLOG AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TILL I CAN CELEBRATE THE 2ND BIRTHDAY.

this is my “blog stats” for today but i dont think it was much different 4 days ago:

Blog Stats

Total Views: 11,400
Best Day Ever: 117
Views today: 26
Totals Posts: 366  (almost 1 per day) 😉
Comments: 931
Tags: 25
Spam:Akismet has protected your site from 4,282 spam comments. (and i swear they were more cos i have deleted many of them manually)

These are terms people used to find your blog.

Today

Search Views
Alaska’s biggest snowman 2
wise quotes 2
lighted snowman using fish bowl 1
snowmachines 2006 1
grandchildren are god’s reward for not k 1

Yesterday

Search Views
i just hope you realize how much i love 1
akutaq 1
hug a snowman / poem 1
blackfish charter fishing boat oncity is 1
kittens in bethel, ak 1

conclusion: if you look for anything like eskimo ice cream or some related words to alaska,you’re gonna end here. if you even search my name you will again end here (this is a shame, i really have no reason to pretend nobody knows here , so what’s the use of this alias? 😉 )

experiments show many people are interested in snowmen in this time of year so i have to write another post;)

ok. now let’s look in the crystalball (my ball only shows the past)

this was my first post:

journey to under world

it just started on a day like every other day; but to me it was somewhere else, i was somewhere i didnt belong to, somewhere so weird, so strange, so frightening, so disgusting like hell.

i’m breathing in a new air, it’s different, there’s nothing to breathe in, it’s empty, dirty, polluted as hell.

i need sleep, maybe, maybe not, i’m not a human anymore, i’m a ghost, elf, angel, zombie, i’m nothing, just like a little microscopic creature living in hell.

&&&&&&&

eeerrrr seems not much improvement in my writing, again another reason not to be ashamed of.

the time i started this blog i really had no idea where i was heading too, but i wasnt really desperate, i was trying to find a path to salvation and peace and thanks God i found it. yet i dunno to where im heading but at least im not alone anymore. i swear this time last year i couldnt imagine getting married, having kid(s) and living in north pole (even in my worst nightmares). i dont regret what i did and it’s the first time in my life that i dont have that shitty feeling of regret.

And there’s jus a week left for christmas, gotta confess we’re not prepared, the house looks like the dumps, no tree, no present and well no money 😦

but this is jus the best part. i spend most of today in hospital cos my lovely wife is(was) sick (diarrhea and vomiting) and alexis was sick too but not like her mom and me was like *~* ( i really looked like that)

lesson learned: my wife and daughter should never get sick all together or im gonna run away and leave ’em on their own 🙂

note: im the most responsible dad on this planet and the point is “everyone knows this fact, they jus dont know how to appreciate me” 😉

ok, enough said. i better go eat some soup cooked by myself. if i didnt blog again, blame the soup 🙂

footnote: thanks for tolerating me for a whole year, keep on visiting me cos i want someone to bite.

  • if you check this crap frequently and you have a blog of your own but cant see yourself on my blogroll, tell me now or you’re gonna die tomorrow!
4 Comments

  1. Happy Belated Blog Birthday!

  2. thanks so much, let’s blow the candles now 🙂

  3. Glad to know you’ve been kicking the on-line words around this long. Keep it up!

  4. ok i will
    thanks for checkin my crap 🙂


Leave a Reply

