Skip navigation

i got this in my mailbox but it needed some corrections

home_plumeria.jpg

1. There are at least two people in this world that you would die for. i would die for them or they would die for me?! well i know those 2, the first is me & the second hhhhmmm gotta think

2. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way. jus 15?! you must be kidding, i have more guys on my list, there’re all cursed to worship me & yes i know im lovable!

3. The only reason anyone would ever hate you is because they want to be just like you.you mean there are people who wanna have a crying baby, a nagging wife & piles of bills to pay, unpossible! (well no one hates me!)

4. A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don’t like you. so i have to brush my teeth

5. Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to sleep. yes that’s my wife, she’s wondering whether i washed the dishes or not!

6. You mean the world to someone. as long as the world’s jus as small as a drop

7. You are special and unique. yes i knew this

8. Someone that you don’t even know exists loves you. lemme think!!!! talking about aliens?! you’re frightening me!

9. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good comes from it. well yeah, it’s called shiiitttt.

10. When you think the world has turned its back on you, take another look. omg, it was me turning my back to the world!

11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget about the rude remarks. im rude enough that dont consider anything rude, send me compliments please 🙂

And always remember…. when life hands you lemons, ask for tequila and salt and
call a friend over. nope i dont see any reason to share! smto!

7 Comments

  1. I hate things like that in my mailbox.

    That and friendly people who say “cheer up, the sun’s shining” Like that makes a difference.

    Love the blog.

  2. thanks for commenting, im not much interested in these kinda mails but it’s fine for postin in blog when have nothing else to post

    @crisitna: yes right, i didnt put any mail here but i can put yours if you like, btw im a spam myself so no fear 🙂

  3. the answer looks so funy..

  4. but not you, rinnie.smto, a long one!

  5. up date this blog please sir!!

  6. Nice comebacks – at least you know nobody hates you!

  7. rinnie: done
    mr angry: aint that great 😉


Leave a Reply

