Skip navigation

835-cover.jpg
hello september, i had no time for blogging on your first day, i hate working too much.
i wanna stay in bed forever, why should i get up early on a saturday, oh god it’s weekend but not for me, poor me working on saturdays too, what a useless life i have & it’s all your fault, yes im talking to you, september why dont you listen to me?
lemme stretch my body a bit, yawwwwwwnnnn,
jebus i dont wanna go to work, shitttt i hate this life, im sure they poisoned my mind, how could i accepted to such a horrible terms, me getting married was like kicking pluto’s ass outta solar system, byebye pluto, i miss you much though you werent my planet.siggghhhh.
ok back to blogging, im in horrible ranting mood so you better get outta my sight, it’s the 2nd day of the new month & all my salary’s gone, vanished, spent. nope i didnt gamble, jesus i swear i didnt, look at me, im so innocent to do such evil deeds. after  5 months i cant figure out why i give up my comfy life in bean town & headed so much north to share everything i have.
the more i think the more i realize the depth of my tragedy, sighhhh.
but there’s no use crying over spilled milk. the other day i realized i dont like winter anymore, not the fucking winter i have to face here, there’s no fun having a below -100 degrees winter, i jus want a little snow for christmas. it’s 43 degrees now, poor me, im gonna die here, somebody please help me, “mayday, mayday, venez m’aider” can anyone hear me?

shittt seems there’s something wrong with my clock, the little hand & the big hand are running after eachother, not much time.
so recently i got one of the most important news i can hear of here. im not at all into politics, i dont care who the fucking president, sentor, governor…… are, dont fuck with me, i let ’em have their own lives. but this is something interesting for a change here, hope you enjoy this news as much as i did ( honestly i dont know those guys more than you, hihihihi)
but before reading the news, enjoy this joke to start your weekend, gotta go to work now with reddish puffy eyes, hope i can find my way to the office, if you didnt hear of me the following day, im in jail for running over my beloved neighbor’s dog & caught for DWI (driving my bike while sleepy)

today’s laugh:
“Mystery Photo
A old businessman enters a tavern, sits down at the bar, and orders a double martini on the rocks. After he finishes the drink, he peeks inside his shirt pocket, then he orders the bartender to prepare another double martini.
After he finishes that one, he again peeks inside his shirt pocket and orders the bartender to bring another double martini.
The bartender says, “Look, buddy, I’ll bring ya’ martinis all night long. But you gotta tell me why you look inside your shirt pocket
before you order a refill.”
The customer replies, “I’m peeking at a photo of my wife. When she starts to look good, then I know it’s time to go home.”

some good posts:
http://bubbler.wordpress.com/2006/08/30/green-cleaning-solutions/#comments
http://funwithdarts.blogspot.com/2006/08/high-school-reunion-tips.html

& my great news:
Primary election results
8-29-06
by Greg Lincoln

On the democratic ticket in the primary race for governor, Tony Knowles won 68.98% of the votes. He will be running against Sarah Palin in the General Election in November. Palin got 50.77% of the votes on the Republican ticket, while John Binkley received 29.94%. Incumbent Governor Frank Murkowski received 18.82% of the votes. For Lieutenant Governor, Ethan Burkowitz got 56.78% of the votes for the democrats and Sean Parnell received 57.42% for the republicans. In Senate District S, Lyman Hoffman (D) ran unopposed. On the republican side in a close race, Willie Keppel received 502 votes, and Norman Ayagalria 496. In House District 6, Woodie Salmon (D) ran unopposed. For the republicans, Ward Sattler received 583 votes and Carl Morgan Jr. received 965 votes. In House District 38, Mary Kapsner was unopposed.
Ballot measure 1 passed with 73.31% of voters voting yes and 26.69% voting no. Ballot measure 2 also passed with 52.0% voting yes, and 47.91% voting no.
All results are unofficial until absentee and questioned ballots are counted. Those ballots must arrive by September 6 to be counted and were postmarked by election day. Takuqerli!

Leave a Reply

