Skip navigation

“Every man has his secret sorrows which the world knows not; and often times we call a man cold when he is only sad.”
– Henry Wadsworth Longfellow
i have tones of things in my mind and have no time for writing it, shiititttt.
i love tight schedules but i really want others to ask my idea as well, is it really that hard to call me one day earlier and tell me all the horrible plans to ruin my day.
*****
when i was a little boy whenever someone asked me what i wanted to do when grow up. i answered ” i wanna be a professional chain killer”.
it took me a while to figure out there’s not such a career, and learn the word “serial killer”.
i didnt have the chance to become a serial killer till now but at the moment i have the potential of being a “chain killer”.
STOP CALLING ME, IM COMING!

2 Comments

  1. ugh! don’t you just wanna kill somebody when everybody seems to bug you?! 😀

  2. I know I have the potential to become a chain killer…..that is why I quit drinking!


Leave a Reply

