Skip navigation

The habit of giving only enhances the desire to give.”
– Walt Whitman

metallica008-15.jpg
things i know: i dont chat at work, blog ….. cos 1. i love my job 2. im busy 3. i cant :-p
things i try to understand: 1. why i waste my time by puter than playing with alex 2. why me & meg been ignoring each other 3. why i cant keep a balance between my income & expenditures 4. why am i so bored and boring.
firstly a bit of correction to last post: technology not technolgy, missiles not missles; my sister told me i make lotta mistakes, i ignored her, seems it’s getting serious, yihihihi
secondly this afternoon wife called to tell me i have to go home on my own( we always walk home together) & she wont come home till 7, ok! so i jus thought:”let’s have a party.” so when i got home like any civilized man, turned on the player with volume near “max” then a quick shower, & to the kitchen, there’s a cupboard for special guests, i barely open it for personal use but i sometimes have the right to enjoy myself; to my surprise not as many as bottles i expected, gotta remember to buy a box of whatever-may next time i go to anchorage. (no i cant go out & buy whatever i like, it’s !)
so i took something that looked like a bottle of claret & ran upstairs, puter on, speakers on, volume up, goooooooooo. i chatted for nearly an hour, when wife announced her arrival. luckily i didnt have time to drink more than a few sips & at the moment the bottle’s under our bed, im waiting for her to sleep so i can put it back, she’s gonna kill me if she finds out. (im 99.9% sure she doesnt read my blog hihihhii).
what’s going on in my crazy mind: feeling guilty, really guilty, sorta ashamed. i promise to be a good boy, you know it was all devil’s fault, he misled me,  i was deceived. do i look innocent now?!?
any way while chatting i got a few funny notes:
“you’re having domestic problems.
having a family of my own means im richer than you
having a family means that’s normal & im not crazy”
answer: it’s not like that, sometimes unpaid bills make me go nuts. & having a family means in a period of my life i made a suicidal, stupid….. decision & now im paying for the consequences.
confession: im hell sorry for soundin a bit p.i.a (pain in the @$$). i got my check & im going to bank tomorrow, yipppeeeee.
& the last word, my dearest person in the world bought me a new pair of climbing shoes. hhooooooooorrrrraaaaayyyyyy. have i ever mentioned how much i love her. :-X
i dont have any problem with anyone except the neighbor’s dog.
those who have problem with me better fuck their brains with hhhhmmmm pumpkin!
note: any financial help or advice for next month is welcome! 🙂
sincerely
happy hellboy aka hellboy in heaven

4 Comments

  1. Those new boots look great…wanna send them to me?

  2. See! You never pay attention to small things. Something small sometimes precious..

  3. sandra: yes you can have it, if you’re gonna send me a better one 🙂

    rinnie: can you tell me why you pay no attention to small things too?! where’s my mail?

  4. nice boots, see? your life ain’t so bad.


Leave a Reply

