Skip navigation

1455210200043213307_featuredalbum420.jpg

all this morning till now many things came & went through my mind, analyzed, concluded & stored or may be dumped. things we need to think about every now & then in order not to get lost in this technolgy zoo. there are times i gotta remind myself im not a monkey, gotta follow my own logics not others.
sometimes i want my posts be something to ponder not a hollow crap; but i didnt make here for that reason so never mind.
this world sucks, there’s no end to these endless wars, people cant make peace, why? a simple answer cos peace means no use of missles, no use of missles means no factory to produce them, no factory means lotta people gonna be jobless. so fight fight fight im working on a new alloy probably cool for marine use so go on!
a while ago i thought i had to seperate real & virtual life, now i feel there’s not much difference. my intimate buds are as unavailable as the guys i met in net & never wanna meet in reallity (except a few). im jus wondering am i as unavailable as my friends? it seems i am, thought i cared but now i jus say wtf, go to hell.
& as long as nobody expect me to think but illegaly i do it many times, better read something funny, this is specially for sandra
“Senior Moment”

Two elderly ladies had been friends for
many decades. Over the years they had
shared all kinds of activities and adventures.

Lately, their activities had been limited to
meeting a few times a week to play cards.
One day they were playing cards when one
looked at the other and said, “Now don’t
get mad at me…..I know we’ve been friends
for a long time…..but I just can’t think of your
name! I’ve thought and thought, but I can’t
remember it. Please tell me what your
name is.”

Her friend glared at her. For at least three
minutes she just stared and glared at her.
Finally she said, “How soon do you need to know?”

2 Comments

  1. lol snort :-D….what am I laughing about???

  2. snort back, do you know your name or i gotta ask you tomorrow?! 😆


Leave a Reply

