Skip navigation

i was thinking the other day about nothing, (never doubt my thinking ability) when outta nowhere my brain switched to wondering about my levels of respect to other people.
honestly i dont respect people as individuals, i dont fucking care about anyone, a respectable person to me is someone with a working brain who has something to say worth wasting time to listen. that’s why i barely attended my classes, the profs always bore me with things i could easily read in books, nothing new, nothing interesting.
the same thing was true about school, i hated my teachers, they seemed so stupid. some ignored my talents ,the others paid too much attention, i dunno why they couldnt make balance.
i have the insatiable desire to attract attention(like other people), but when they start praising me i jus run away, kinda mental disorder, i know.
the second matter to pay attention is how i express my point of view. i guess there’s something wrong about the tone, people jus cant decide whether im serious or joking. if you know me a little it wont be too hard to decide, i love offending others; jus tell ’em what i think, then it’s up to ’em to understand it or not.
i like everything mixed with humor, make it more difficult to decide what i really mean, but that’s fun. honestly there are times i dont know what i really meant, these times are attached with an apology depending on the listener.
but the thing that really make me wonder why some people are so complicated is their reaction. i have more fun in cyber world cos they hardly know me.
personally i dont like commenting on other people’s posts though i read their blogs occasionally. most of the times i dunno what to say that sounds ridiculous,funny & irrelevant, still inoffensive, so i spend more time thinking about what to comment than reading the post itself (yo know it’s not true).
apart from so much energy i waste on commenting, i expect people to get the point.
so the other day i said something not really irrelevant so not really funny & i didnt expect to get any answer with such details. i was really p.o.ed when read the reply.
firstly i thought:” hey dude do yo think im that stupid that cant count or dunno how to find the rest!”
secondly:”omg im not a small kid, i was jus kidding”
now im thinking:” that’s the best way to tell me not to comment cos you’re not funny at all, ok i got it,a bit late but i got it.” on a second thought, may be some people respect others & are really that precise.”
either way, im gonna kick my own ass & remember not to comment like that again 🙂
note: i doubt range read this, but i apologize for my stupidity.
here’s what i was talking about:
1. moi- July 2006
6 other chapters to read?!omfg i felt like starwars or other star things. let’s act like spams, well done ,your site is great ?!? im waiting for yo in hell.kom.
btw i didnt get this part:”Ed. note: Some images of art contained in this post might be unsuitable for younger readers.” can you tell me which one you meant?
2. range – July 11, 2006
For the note, the sexy robots images could be seen by some as too erotic for younger readers. Just a warning, like when I use explicit language, I warn the readers so that they have a choice of skipping it. Since I don’t classify The Memoirs as an adult read, I prefer to warn ahead.
A note on the story. I have written 7 chapters until now, there are a lot more coming up. I have finished 2 more chapters and will continue posting in the coming weeks. I’m going to try to expand this short story into a novella.
Also, the chapters that you see at the bottom are the ones that I have already written, not the upcoming ones. To see them all in chronological order, please visit
http://range.wordpress.com/stories/
Upcoming chapter names will appear as they are written as well.
Thanks for your visit and comments. 1493981681039726531_featuredalbum4201.jpg

4 Comments

  1. well what can i say?! i find your comments a combo of bits of sarcasm, comic relief and somehow refreshing! i dunno for other people but i find your sarcasm quite funny not one bit offending keith! 😉

  2. thanks mayang, yer posts always have something to make fun of, but whatever i say means im hell jealous of your wrting ability! 😆

  3. A guy who speaks with honesty is refreshing, and as I am not the writing type I am impressed by your skills. Carry on and one day you’ll become a novelist or something like that.

  4. yiihhhaaa, do you think like that?! omg, im so flattered, gotta wrtie my first crap book asap!


Leave a Reply

