Skip navigation

a nice sleep can heal anything, i mean it. no stomachache, it's all gone. well of course i took some pills!

moral of the story: never drink milk with too much fruits or……

 

thanks the girl for not waking us up after midnight. i told her several times it's a very bad habit to disturb others while they are asleep, seems at last she understood. (did she?! i doubt 🙂 )

ok this is for today, gotta go to work.

"Inspection"

An American journalist was stopped at a Russian Checkpoint in the bullet-pocked suburb of Chechnya. The Russian soldier said, "Get out of the car and open the trunk!" The American replied, "I'm sorry, but the hand brake on the car is broken. I can't take my foot off the brake or it'll roll back down the hill." So the Russian says, "Do you take me for a FOOL?!" as he slides into the passenger seat, and stamps his big boot onto the brake pedal. "Now, go and open the trunk!" So the journalist reluctantly complies with the soldier's request and goes and opens the trunk of the car. "Now", shouts the Russian from inside the car, "Is there any contraband in there?"

8 Comments

  1. yup, milk and fruits dnt go well that much esp. citrus ones but it’s good ur doin’ ok now. i guess ur right on sleep healing anything, cured my crankiness a bit! hehe and hey, the girl will eventually get what you mean in the long run jst not sure when… 😉

  2. The Bastard Jr. was 3 years old when he finally slept all night through consistently. No wonder I am such a cranky ol woman. 😀

    Glad you’re feeling better!

  3. whoa! does it really take that long for them kids to learn sleep the night through?! can imagine me getting more crankier than I already is once I have my own kid… won’t that be hell?! hehe 😉

  4. Sorry about the “Mom” thing up there. Comes from all the comments on the Bastard boys posts. 😀

  5. what can i say here?! mayang you’d learn yer lessons when the times come!
    hey what’s wrong with the mom thing, i love that, aint i your adopted kid?!
    btw the little devil i own is really selfish, she let me sleep for a night & then she was a really bad-tempered girl for the next day, she jus closed her eyes after 2 am *~* . i prefer she wake me up in the middle of night than not letting me sleep at all.

  6. know what u mean by the last part, good thing my nephew wasn’t a pain when he was a baby, jst slept the night through most of the time. only cried when he needs changing or i would be nuts by now! 😀

  7. Yes, you are my adopted kid, so you can call me “MOM” just like the rest of them do. 😀

    Just didn’t want you to look and say Who the Fuck is that???

  8. hihihihih hell no i wouldnt.
    mayang yo have a wonderful cousin


Leave a Reply

