Skip navigation

untitled2.JPGsorry for the last post, sometimes i feel kinda emo, hope you enjoy this
ps: this is jose, look carefully, he was so small! 😦
A Kindergarten teacher was giving a lesson to her pupils, and she
asked them, "Ok, if three birds are sitting on a fence, and I shoot
one, how many are left?"

One of the boys raised his hand and the teacher called on
him, "None," he answered. "No, I'm sorry, the answer is TWO," the
teacher replied. "But," returned the boy, "if you shot at one bird,
wouldn't the other two fly away?" "Well, that's still not the right
answer," began the teacher, "but I like the way you think!"

"Ok, now I have a question for you," started the boy. "If three
women are standing on a sidewalk eating ice cream and one is just
nibbling at it, one is really licking it, and the other is shoving
it deep down into her throat… how can you tell which one is
married?"

"Now, I really don't like this question," lectured the teacher, "but
I would have to say it is the third one." The boy glanced casually
at his teacher, "Nope, it is the one wearing the ring… But," he
added, "I like the way you think."

4 Comments

  1. I like the way you think! 😀 Other than being sorry for your previous post. I thought it was beautiful.

  2. really, thanks :-*

  3. 🙂 You are a crack up, bro… hehe… ur like my bro! xx

  4. hhihiih thanks, so nice of you! yes apparently we’re sandra’s adopted kids


Leave a Reply

