Skip navigation

you get up every day & im always there but

Just imagine one day without seeing my messenger icon on,

Just imagine one day without being buzzed by me,

Just imagine one day without foolish conversation of:"hi, how ya, me fine & you, ok, bye" started by me,

Just imagine one week without receiving any spam mail from me,

Just imagine one week without my irrelevant bs comments (that you spend a while to understand what i meant & i spent a longer time to think of!),

Just imagine one week without shitty creepy crapy post in my blog,

Just imagine one week without being hurt with my words,

Just imagine one week without hearing my voice calling you late at night and talkin about the redneck neighbor's dog who enjoys poopin by my auto or the bird who attempt suicide cos of my loud music,

Just imagine a world without me.

 

WHAT?!?! that's your utopia!?!?!?!

ok, jus wish to live a minute without me & you'll be dead, you're cursed yohahaha!

2 Comments

  1. I personally would be pissed and also make a trip to Alaska to kick your ass for that as well as taggin me.

  2. dont get yerself in trouble, i’ll be in yer place in a second (hell ability!) & my ass is kick-proof 🙂


Leave a Reply

