Skip navigation

Einstein.jpghe was genius i dont deny, but i dont like his theories, i dont have really good memory of those terrible relativity stuff. it gave me headaches during my physics course in the first year.

lemme think, ….. hmmmm im gonna use an aircraft to get to nearest Galaxy & will be back soon ,but guess it's takes others 1000 fucking years, so i better not to do it, what should i do without this blog?!

… in all my life I have not laboured nearly so hard, and I have become imbued with great respect for mathematics, the subtler part of which I had in my simple-mindedness regarded as pure luxury until now. Einstein

Leave a Reply

