Skip navigation

marilyn manson(the nobodies).JPG

i always thought of a time machine when i was a little boy; i didnt want it to go to past but to future.

i really wanted to know what would happen to me when i grow up.

obviously if we knew what's waiting for us in the future,…….. fill the rest the way you like!

i aint gonna say anymore.

 

i have a calender hanging in my room & it shows april 6th 2006; omg that means im getting older each day; there's no time machine & as a result no future !lol

jus imagine if one of your nightmares come true; how would you feel?

if you could choose which nightmare come true, what would you choose?

i've been thinking about this for a while & the conclusion is my real nightmare had come true without me noticing!

seems i missed the point; no other chance to choose.

ok better change this guy singing foolishly in my ears; he's driving me crazy.

******************************

this is my nightmare

2 Comments

  1. If a nightmare was going to come true, I’d pick the corinthian:

    http://julest.com/sandman/az/c.html

    At least he’d put my other worries into perspective.

  2. what a nightmare!


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] when nightmares come true […]

Leave a Reply

