Skip navigation

my heavenly father, as i eneter this work place i bring your presence with me.
i speak your peace, your grace, your mercy & yoyr perfect order in to this office.
i ackonoledge your power over all that will be spoken, thought,decided and done within these walls.
Lord i thank you with the gift you have blessed me with.i commit to use them responsibly in your honor. Give me a fresh supply of strength to do my job.
Annoit myprojects, ideas and energy, so that even my smallest accomplishment may bring your glory.
Lord, when i am confused, guide me. when i am weary, energize me. When i am burned out, infuse me with your light.
May the work that i do & the way that i do bring faith, joy and a small to all that i come in contact today.
And Lord when i leave this place, give me traveling mercy.
Bless my family & home to be in order as i left.
Lord, i thank you for everything you’ve done, everything you are doing & everything you are going to do.
I pray in your name with much love & thanksgiving….
Amen

6 Comments

  1. Humm…all the prayer and thanksgiving seems directly in contradiction to the post below?

  2. dont compare. i got this from a friend who’s trying to make me a good christian, seemingly not really successful; im gonna put my own prayer later 🙂

  3. So you found god? Good for you dude. You realise of course, this totally means you’re going to hell.

  4. not exactly
    jus trying to look wise & good. & i guess im good enough to deserve hell; you know im a friend of mr satan. i can take you to his place too 🙂

  5. Do Not Condemn God. Prayers may seem funny, or a total waste of time for you…but my dear friend,you are going to be the loser at the end of the day.

    If you make room for Jesus in your heart, he will make room for you in Heaven. Hope you realise it sooner or later.

    God Bless you!

  6. yeah right, though i argue a lot with God still he’s the only one out there looking at me 24 hours a day!
    i do pray when feel like it or need it but i just cant get on well with that guy called Jesus and i don’t think it’s much important when you’re not christian 😀
    GBY too


Leave a Reply

