Skip navigation

 

jus another day, as usual. i had lota things in my mind , none of ’em available now, dumpped!

nothing special about today, that ol’ story, mood!

no right to cry , no aim to try.

i lost it again; so many nightmares, so many terrible things.not a smile in the corner of my lip.

jus too tired to do anything, outta energy.

dont talk to me; im not in the mood. another dentist appointment, pulling my wise tooth! im wondering what would happen to me without my wise tooth. no more wise quotes!

let the sky cry

everybody laugh at you

drowning again in hell

nobody is mad at you!

 

the truth about me:i convicted myself, i became no one. i convicted human beings, i became wicked. i convicted God, i became heathen!

Leave a Reply

