Skip navigation

 

just as soft as the wind

you came in & spread your seed

thought i would be silent

and never ask you “why!”

 

who gave you the right

to tear me apart

 

wasnt i innocent to your eyes

so stop those devilish cries

 

leave me alone, let me vanish

it’s much better to get ravished

 

you thought i dont have a mind

you were wrong, im not that kind

 

jus pull out your dagger outta my heart

let it bleed till the last drop of blood

 

i know i was no better than you

you called me loser & i lost for you

 

i wasnt born to lose you baby

it wasnt my will to break your body

 

dont lean on me, im just too weak

dont let me fall, not another trick

 

i loose your hand, wont bite the quick

it’s the only way to end this hide & seek

3 Comments

  1. huhuhu..!!! now you made me cry …!!

  2. Nice blog. I will read this blog as often as I can.
    I like your style.

  3. me crying too 😦


Leave a Reply

