Skip navigation

 

tears don’t come down my eye

i hate the moment you say good bye

 

when you’re away, you make me cry

when you’re around, it’s jus pry

 

all i want in life, is a way to fly

but it’s all failure, no matter how hard i try

 

there’s no answer to my question :”why?”

all i got every day is another simple lie

 

all you do makes me feel like a stir-fry

so leave me, i wanna be alone and die

 

hmmmm not too bad for the begining, it’s jus another creepy thought full of Y

Leave a Reply

