Skip navigation

today’s secret penpals day or sth like! woooy!
dont think serious of my posts, at least for the next 2 weeks, till i’m done with my exams.
exam time=i’m outta my mind; i have examphobia; that’s the reason i dont study!lol!
guess you gotta read many crazy posts here(hehehehe)
for instance today i had an unfair battle with a roach! it just kept movin’ up & down my clothes & i didnt have the access to my glasses; geez, it was cold so i couldnt get outta bathroom! so unfair; sob!
next time i’m gonna take me glasses to the shower too! it keeps it clean.
oops better get back to my books! 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Thanks for your great post i am doing a study on thios and you really helped me out here

    Thanks

    Jackie

    Jackie@mees.com

  2. She was doing a study on crazy people who have roaches in their clothing?

  3. @ happy chick: i didn’t get the point but may be it was educational for her 🙂


Leave a Reply

